Meet the Staff

OUR PASTORS

Matt-Lake

Matt Lake
Lead Pastor
mlake@firstchurch.cc

Janet-Durrwachter

Janet Durrwachter
Executive Pastor
jdurrwachter@firstchurch.cc

Rick-Waters

Rick Waters
Pastor of Congregational & Community Care
rwaters@firstchurch.cc

 

OUR STAFF

Shelly-Dincher

Shelly Dincher
Director of Operations
sdincher@firstchurch.cc

Mitch-Marcello

 Mitch Marcello
Director of Acts Network & Group Life
mmarcello@firstchurch.cc

Angie-Tobias

Angie Tobias
Director of Children’s Ministries 
atobias@firstchurch.cc

Josh-Tobias

 Josh Tobias
Director of FUSE* Student Ministries
jtobias@firstchurch.cc

 

Aaron Russell
Director of College Ministries and CLC Culture 
arussell@firstchurch.cc

Katie Stepnowski
Director of Technology
kstepnowski@firstchurch.cc

Jake-Bair

Jake Bair
Director of Contemporary Worship & Communication
jbair@firstchurch.cc

Carol-Schwanger

Carol Schwanger
Director of FEC Worship
cschwanger@firstchurch.cc

 

Desireé-Bower

Desireé Bower
Worship Facilitator
dbower@firstchurch.cc

Ben-Marzo

Ben Marzo
Food Service & Hospitality Coordinator
bmarzo@firstchurch.cc

Erin-Mowrey

Erin Mowrey
Office Manager
emowrey@firstchurch.cc

Ted-Scaife

Ted Scaife
Facilities Manager
tscaife@firstchurch.cc

 

Sean-Walker

Sean Walker
Director of Youth Outreach

Jordan-Miller

Jordan Miller
Technical Assistant

Kate-Weaver

Kate Weaver
Accountant

Jim-Golembeski

Jim Golembeski
Daytime Custodian

 

Edwin-Portalin

Edwin Portalatin
Evening Custodian

Diane-Havrilla

Diane Havrilla
Organist

Becky-Ciabattari

Becky Ciabattari
Handbell Choir Director

Jamie-Caputo

Jamie Caputo
Worship Leader

 

FIRST NURSERY SCHOOL

Kathy-Choate-FNS

Kathy Choate
Director of First Nursery School
kchoate@firstchurch.cc

Angie-Tobias

Angie Tobias
First Nursery School 
atobias@firstchurch.cc

Mary-Engle-FNS

Mary Engle
First Nursery School

Melissa-Huff-FNS

Melissa Huff
First Nursery School

 

Jennifer-Dickey-FNS

Jennifer Dickey
First Nursery School

Tara-Porter-FNS

Tara Porter
First Nursery School

Holly-Singer-FNS

Holly Singer
First Nursery School

Kelly-Young-FNS

Kelly Young
First Nursery School

 

Emily-Butler-FNS

Emily Butler
First Nursery School

Krista-Loss-FNS

Krista Loss
First Nursery School

Cassie-Schon-FNS

Cassie Schon
First Nursery School