Meet the Staff

OUR PASTORS

Matt-Lake

Matt Lake
Lead Pastor
mlake@firstchurch.cc

Rick-Waters

Rick Waters
North Campus Pastor
rwaters@firstchurch.cc

Janet-Durrwachter

Janet Durrwachter
Pastor of Leadership Development and Worship
jdurrwachter@firstchurch.cc

DG-Giordano

DG Giordano
Pastor of Care
dgiordano@firstchurch.cc

 

 

OUR STAFF

Mitch-Marcello

 Mitch Marcello
Director of Acts Networks
mmarcello@firstchurch.cc

Desiree-Bower

Desiree Bower
Director of Worship
dbower@firstchurch.cc

Shelly-Dincher

Shelly Dincher
Director of Operations
sdincher@firstchurch.cc

Sherry-Golembeski

Sherry Golembeski
Office Manager
sgolembeski@firstchurch.cc

 

Josh-Tobias

 Josh Tobias
Director of Student Ministries
jtobias@firstchurch.cc

Angie-Tobias

Angie Tobias
Director of Children’s Ministries 
atobias@firstchurch.cc

Aaron Russell
Director of College/Community Outreach
arussell@firstchurch.cc

Katie Stepnowski
Director of Technology
kstepnowski@firstchurch.cc

 

Sean-Walker

Sean Walker
Director of Youth Outreach

Ben-Marzo

Ben Marzo
Director of Hospitality and Food
bmarzo@firstchurch.cc

Ken-Swartwood

Ken Swartwood
Facilities Manager

Jordan-Miller

Jordan Miller
Technical Ministries

 
 

Jim-Golembeski

Jim Golembeski
Daytime Custodian

Jim-Golembeski

Edwin Portalatin
Evening Custodian

Kate-Weaver

Kate Weaver
Accountant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MUSICAL MINISTRIES

Tom-Shellenberger

Tom Shellenberger
Chancel Choir Director

Diane-Havrilla

Diane Havrilla
Organist

Dan-Schwanger

Dan Schwanger
Handbell Director

Jamie-Caputo

Jamie Caputo
North Campus Praise Band Director

 

 

FIRST NURSERY SCHOOL

Kathy-Choate-FNS

Kathy Choate
Director of First Nursery School
kchoate@firstchurch.cc

Mary-Engle-FNS

Mary Engle
First Nursery School

Melissa-Huff-FNS

Melissa Huff
First Nursery School

Jennifer-Dickey-FNS

Jennifer Dickey
First Nursery School

 

Tara-Porter-FNS

Tara Porter
First Nursery School

Holly-Singer-FNS

Holly Singer
First Nursery School

Nancy-DeSanto-FNS

Nancy DeSanto
First Nursery School

Kelly-Young-FNS

Kelly Young
First Nursery School

Emily-Butler-FNS

Emily Butler
First Nursery School

Krista-Loss-FNS

Krista Loss
First Nursery School

Cassie-Schon-FNS

Cassie Schon
First Nursery School